Staff and Contractor Service Recognition

Over 25 Years

Jenny Eng-Chan

Kulwant Kaur

Over 20 Years

Enakshi Patro

Francisco Domingo

Sonia Cerpa

Soudabeh Babaie

Over 15 Years

Andrea Holden

Cindy Chisholm

Im Mei Kwok

Laura Contreras

Nargis Jaffer

Over 10 Years

Andrea Berneckas
Chitha Manoranjan
Emily Chan
Hai Yan Zang
Mandip Sidhu
Najia Elacel
Richard Abed Rabbo

Over 5 Years

Alexis Flynn
Alison Clancey
Amir Sabbaghan
Ana Cristina Mateescu
Chanelle Mark
Guadalupe Chebib
Janet Maxwell Russell
Julieta Hernandez-Ramos
Mildred Laguerta
Rupert Common
Thomas Tsang
Wanda Chow
Yunling Luo

Community Vision Award

Vikrant Sharma

Back to Top