Follow Us on Twitter
Community- based Leadership
  • About us
Collingwood Neighbourhood House Board of Directors 2017

Paula Lindner (President)
Jenny Peng (1st Vice-President)
Greg Allen (2nd Vice-President)
Rafael (RJ) Aquino (Treasurer)
Daniel Louie (Secretary)
Patricio Ibarra (Past President)
Alexandra Gunn
Davy Chiu
Jasbir K. Parmar
Jean Kavanagh
(Muriel) Ann Rivard
Stephanie Baufeld

We are accepting nominations for the Collingwood Neighbourhood House Board of Directors
Would you like to join a group of Renfrew-Collingwood residents who are working to improve Collingwood Neighbourhood House and our neighbourhood? CNH is accepting nominations for our Board of Directors. If you are interested or know someone who is, please contact the Board Development Committee c/o CNH Executive Director Jennifer Gray-Grant at 604-412-3835 or Nominations are to be gathered by June 30, 2018. For more details on the requirements for Board members, click here.